Thu. May 28th, 2020

Rok 98.7 Fm

Making your day special

The Next GFA Executive Council Members

1 min read

*Premier League Club Reps*

1.Frederick Acheampong (Achee) -Ashantigold

2. George Amoakoh – Asante Kotoko

3. Kingsley Osei Bonsu (Lord Zico) – Bechem Utd

4. Nana Oduro Sarfo – Berekum Chelsea

5. Dr. Tony Aubyn – Medeama

*Division One League Club Reps*

1. Randy Abbey – Heart of Lions

2. Mark Addo – Nzema Kotoko

3. Sammy Anim Addo – Young Apostles

*Women League Slot*

Madam Habiba Attah


Linford Asamoah – Eastern Region

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *